Latest Products http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 07:01:28 +0530 en-us http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in Loose Tea Masala http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/loose-tea-masala.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/loose-tea-masala.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hansa Tea Masala http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/hansa-tea-masala.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/hansa-tea-masala.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We prepare it by all fresh Indian spices which enhances the Aroma of Tea and also the Health Benefits Paras Gold Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/paras-gold-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/paras-gold-tea.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IT IS A BLEND OF CTC TEA AND SO HAVE A GOOD CUP OF TEA IN TASTE , AROMA AND COLOUR Kadak Gold Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/kadak-gold-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/kadak-gold-tea.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IT IS A BLEND OF DUST TEAS AND SO HAVE A GOOD CUP OF TEA IN TASTE , AROMA AND COLOUR Hansa Green Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/hansa-green-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/hansa-green-tea.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SELECTED GREEN TEA LEAFS Loose Green Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/loose-green-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/loose-green-tea.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IT IS MAINLY ORTHODOX TEA NATURALLY GREEN IN COLOUR HAVING MORE HEALTH BENEFITS Loose Black Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/loose-black-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/loose-black-tea.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IT IS A CTC TEA MAINLY USED AS BLACK TEA AND ALSO CAN BE USE AS MILK TEA IN GRANULE FORM CTC LOOSE TEA http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/ctc-loose-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/ctc-loose-tea.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IT IS A CTC TEA MAINLY USED AS BLACK TEA AND ALSO CAN BE USE AS MILK TEA IN GRANULE FORM Darjeeling Orthodox Loose Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/darjeeling-orthodox-loose-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/darjeeling-orthodox-loose-tea.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IT IS A ORTHODOX TEA ORIGIN DARJEELING INDIAN HILL AREA HAVING FINE AROMA WIDELY USED IN EUROPEAN COUNTRIES Organic Loose Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/organic-loose-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/organic-loose-tea.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IT IS ORGANIC TEA GRADES BOP  Assam Leaf Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/assam-tea-leaf.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/assam-tea-leaf.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IT IS LEAF TEA ORIGIN ASSAM INDIA Black Leaf Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/black-tea-leaf.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/black-tea-leaf.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IT IS A LEAF TEA MAINLY OP GRADE Organic Leaf Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/organic-tea-leaf.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/organic-tea-leaf.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IT IS A ASSAM ORTHODIX TEA IN LEAF FORM HAVING GOOD TASTE AND ALSO HEALTH BENEFITS Gold Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/gold-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/gold-tea.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/loose-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/loose-tea.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Leaf http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/tea-leaf.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/tea-leaf.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Masala http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/tea-masala.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/tea-masala.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hansa Gold Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/hansa-gold-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/hansa-gold-tea.htm Gold Tea Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hansa Gold Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/hansa-gold-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/hansa-gold-tea.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IT IS A BLEND OF DUST AND CTC TEA AND SO HAVE A GOOD CUP OF TEA IN TASTE , AROMA AND COLOUR Hansa Masala Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/hansa-masala-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/hansa-masala-tea.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We prepare it by all fresh Indian spices which enhances the Aroma of Tea and also the Health Benefits Hansa Strong Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/hansa-strong-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/hansa-strong-tea.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IT IS A BLEND OF DUST AND CTC TEA AND SO HAVE A GOOD CUP OF TEA IN TASTE , AROMA AND COLOUR Paras Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/paras-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/paras-tea.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PARAS TEA IS A ASSAM CTC BLEND and An Assam CTC brew is one of the finest and aromatic blends in the world and is known to have a malty and a fruity flavor. CTC tea is also known to have immense health benefits Green Tea http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/green-tea.htm http://www.shyamkumarteamerchant.co.in/green-tea.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green tea is the healthiest beverage on the planet. It is loaded with antioxidants and nutrients that have powerful effects on the body. These include improved brain function, fat loss, a lower risk of cancer and many other impressive benefits. Below are 10 healthbenefits of green tea that are supported by studies.Jan 17, 2018